RECHTE

Rechte

Website © Cité der Friedenskulturen, Fondazione per le Culture della Pace

Logo der Cité der Friedenskulturen © Amy-Diana Colin

Seidenmalerei von Sabine Colin © Amy Colin. Reproduktionen der Bilder von Sabine Colin in: Bridging the Abyss – Brücken über den Abgrund, hrsg. Amy-Diana Colin and Elisabeth Strenger. Munich: Fink Verlag, 1994.

Bilder im „Rotator“, erste Webseite:

    Bilder: „Peace,“ „Peace-Thunder-Bird,“ „We are in…“ © Amy Colin, Cité der Friedenskulturen

    Bild: „… also in Rio de Janeiro,“ Collage © Amy Colin; verwendete Bilder: „Yvonne Bezzera de Mello mit ihren Schülern“ © Projeto Ûere; 2) Background-Bild: Ausschnitt aus einem Foto, das der Künstler JR von seiner eigenen Ausstellung „Women Are Heroes“ in Rio de janeiro gemacht hatte © JR und L’AGENCE VU‘ (Paris, France).

    Background-Bild © AP

Für Copy Right-Informationen zu weiteren auf diesen Web-Seiten verwendeten Fotos (Fotos einzelner Personen, Fotos von Städten, u.a.) siehe Angaben auf den betreffenden Webseiten

Website Texte von Amy Colin © Professor Dr. Amy Colin, Cité der Friedenskulturen.
Web Page Texts by Amy Colin © Professor Amy Colin, Cité der Friedenskulturen.
Übersetzungen:

    Übersetzungen ins Französische: Professor Dr. Patrick Imbert, Distinguished University Professor (Universität Ottawa, Canada)

    Übersetzungen ins Italienische: Chiara Serafin (Milano, Italy) and Francesca Ilardi (Milano, Italy)
    Beiträge zu den Übersetzungen ins Italienische von Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda and Valentina Pallucca (ICSIM, Lugano)

    Übersetzungen ins Deutsche: Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) and Amy Colin

Website Design © Webatelier unter der Leitung von Professor Lorenzo Cantoni, Dekan der Fakultät für Kommunikationswissenschaften und Direktor des Laboratoriums New Media in Education von der Universität der italienischen Schweiz (USI); Professor Amy Colin, Cité der Friedenskulturen.

Danksagung

Wir danken Professor Lorenzo Cantoni, Dekan der Fakultät für Kommunikationswissenschaften und Direktor des Laboratoriums New Media in Education von der Universität der italienischen Schweiz (USI), und seinem internationalen WEB Atelier Team (Asta Adukaite, Stefano Da Col, Corina Ganera und insbesondere Mauro Nidola) für die Entwicklung dieser WEB-Seiten. Wir danken Professor Amy Colin für die theoretisch-konzeptionelle Arbeit an diesen Web Seiten. Wir danken Professor Patrick Imbert, Distinguished Professor an der Universität von Ottawa (Kanada), für Übersetzungen der Web-Seiten aus dem Englischen ins Französische, Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) für Übersetzungen von Web-Seiten aus dem Englischen ins Deutsche sowie Francesca Ilardi (Oltremare s.a., Pavia) und Chiara Serafin (We speak interpreti, Mailand) für Übersetzungen von Web-Seiten aus dem Englischen ins Italienische. Wir danken auch allen anderen, die an der Fertigstellung dieser Web-Seiten gearbeitet haben, insbesondere Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda, Andrea Felappi, Valentina Pallucca und Vasja Popovic von der CCP, Sandra Dossi von der Tipografia e Digital Print Lepori Storni und Ingenieur Steve Gorkes von der GNAX-Gesellschaft.

Wir danken dem Künstler JR und der AGENCE VU‘ (Paris, France) für die Genehmigung, ein JR-Foto seiner Ausstellung „Women are Heroes,“ Rio de Janeiro, Brazilien 2008, wiederzugeben.

Ein Stipendium des Vitasta Bazaz and Sheen Sehgal Fund in Memory of Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal der Pittsburgh Foundation (USA) ermöglichte die Entwicklung dieses neuen Websites der Cité der Friedenskulturen. Wir danken Swisslos und Dr. Vitasta Bazaz sowie Sheen Sehgal für ihre Unterstützung.

Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal (1945-2003), dessen Vorname „Quelle des Lichts“ bedeutet, war ein visionärer Arzt und Philanthrop.


More…

Wir danken dem Dipartimento dell’educazione, della cultura e dello sport, Repubblica e Cantone Ticino und Siwsslos, Fondo Lotteria Intercantonale, für einen Zuschuß, der die Entwicklung von WEB Seiten über Programme und Projekte in Lugano (Tessin) ermöglichte.

RIGHTS

Rights

Web Site © City for the Cultures of Peace and Foundation for the Cultures of Peace, Lugano, Switzerland.

Logo of the City for the Cultures of Peace © Amy Colin

Paintings on silk by Sabine Colin © Amy Colin. Paintings published in the volume Bridging the Abyss – Brücken über den Abgrund, ed. Amy-Diana Colin and Elisabeth Strenger. Munich: Fink Verlag, 1994.

Pictures in the “Rotator,” opening Web Site page:

    Pictures: “Peace,” “Peace-Thunder-Bird,” “We are in…” © Amy Colin, City for the Cultures of Peace

    Picture: “… also in Rio de Janeiro,” collage © Amy Colin; pictures used in the collage: 1) “Yvonne Bezzera de Mello with her school children” © Projeto Ûere; 2) background image: sections from a picture created by the artist JR of his own exhibition in Rio de Janeiro entitled “Women Are Heroes” © JR and L’AGENCE VU’ (Paris, France).

For copy right information regarding other pictures displayed on this website (photos of speakers, images of cities, etc.) see: information on the respective web page.

Web Page Texts by Amy Colin © Professor Amy Colin, City for the Cultures of Peace.

Translations:

    Translations into French: Professor Patrick Imbert, Distinguished Professor and University Research Chair: Canada (University of Ottawa, Canada)

    Translations into Italian: Chiara Serafin (Milano, Italy) and Francesca Ilardi (Milano, Italy)

    Contributions to translations into Italian from Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda and Valentina Pallucca (ICSIM, Lugano)

    Translations into German: Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) and Professor Amy Colin

Web Page Design © Webatelier directed by Professor Lorenzo Cantoni, Dean of the Faculty of Communication Sciences and Director of the New Media in Education Laboratory at the University of Italian Switzerland (USI); Professor Amy Colin, City for the Cultures of Peace.

Acknowledgements

We thank Professor Lorenzo Cantoni, Dean of the Faculty of Communication Sciences and Director of the New Media in Education Laboratory at the University of Italian Switzerland, and his international WEB Atelier Team (including Asta Adukaite, Stefano Da Col, Corina Ganera, and in particular Mauro Nidola) for the realization of this WEB site. We thank Professor Amy Colin for her theoretical and conceptual work for the development of this web site. We thank Professor Patrick Imbert, Distinguished Professor at the University of Ottawa (Canada), for translations of the web texts from English into French and Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) for translations of web texts from English into German. We thank Francesca Ilardi (Oltremare s.a., Pavia) and Chiara Serafin (We speak interpreti, Milan) for translations of web texts from English into Italian. We also thank all others who worked on this web site, especially Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda, Andrea Felappi, Valentina Pallucca, and Vasja Popovic from the CCP, Sandra Dossi from the Tipografia e Digital Print Lepori Storni, and engineer Steve Gorkes from the GNAX-company.

We thank artist JR and L’AGENCE VU’ (Paris, France) for the permission to publish JR’s picture of his exhibition “Women are Heroes,” Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 2008.

A grant from the Vitasta Bazaz and Sheen Sehgal Fund in Memory of Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal of The Pittsburgh Foundation (USA) made the realization of this new Web Site of the City for the Cultures of Peace possible. We thank Dr. Vitasta Bazaz and Sheen Sehgal for their support.

Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal (1945-2003) whose first name means “Source of Light” was a visionary physician and a philanthropist.

More…

We thank the Dipartimento dell’educazione, della cultura e dello sport, Repubblica e Cantone Ticino and Siwsslos, Fondo Lotteria Intercantonale, for supporting the development of WEB site pages on programs and projects realized in Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland.