DROITS

Droits

Site web © Cité des Cultures de la Paix et la Fondation des Cultures de la Paix, Lugano, Switzerland.

Logo de la Cité des Cultures de la Paix © Amy Colin

Peintures sur soie de Sabine Colin © Amy Colin. Reproductions de peintures de Sabine Colin publiées dans le volume Bridging the Abyss – Brücken über den Abgrund, sous la direction de Amy Colin and Elisabeth Strenger. Munich: Fink Verlag, 1994.

Les Images dans le « rotateur », première page du Site web:

    Les Images: « Peace », « Peace-Thunder-Bird », « We are in… » © Amy Colin, Cité des Cultures de la Paix

    L’Image: « … also in Rio de Janeiro », collage © Amy Colin; les photos dans ce collage: « Yvonne Bezzera de Mello with her school children » © Projeto Ûere; image de fond : détail d’une photo prise par l’artiste JR dans son exposition intitulée « Women Are Heroes » qui s’est tenue à Rio de Janeiro © JR et L’AGENCE VU’ (Paris, France).

Pour plus de renseignements sur les droits de publication concernant d’autres images (les photos des personnes et des villes) sur ce Site web, consultez les pages respectives de ce Site internet.

Les Textes sur ce Site web © Professeur Amy Colin, Cité des Cultures de la Paix

Traductions:

    Traductions en français: Professeur Patrick Imbert, Distinguished University Professor (University of Ottawa, Canada)

    Traductions en italien: Chiara Serafin (Milano, Italy) and Francesca Ilardi (Milano, Italy)
    Contributions à la traduction en italien: Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda et Valentina Pallucca (IECIM, Lugano)

    Traductions en allemand: Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) et Amy-Diana Colin

Design du Site Web © Webatelier sous la direction du Professeur Lorenzo Cantoni, Doyen de la Faculté de Communication et Directeur du Laboratoire New Media in Education de l’USI, l’Università della Svizzera italiana; et Amy-Diana Colin.

Remerciements

Nous remercions le Professeur Lorenzo Cantoni, Doyen de la Faculté de Communication et Directeur du Laboratoire New Media in Education de l’USI, l’Università della Svizzera italiana, et son équipe internationale WEB Atelier (Asta Adukaite, Stefano Da Col, Corina Ganera et en particulier Mauro Nidola) pour la réalisation de ce site WEB. Nous remercions le Professeur Amy Colin pour son travail théorique et conceptuel concernant ce site Web. Nous remercions le Professeur Patrick Imbert, Professeur Distingué à l’Université d’Ottawa (Canada), pour les traductions des textes web de l’anglais en français et Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) pour les traductions des textes web de l’anglais en allemand. Nous remercions Francesca Ilardi (Oltremare s.a., Pavie) et Chiara Serafin (We speak interpreti, Milan) pour les traductions des textes web de l’anglais en italien. Nous remercions également tous ceux qui ont aussi travaillé à ce site Web, en particulier Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda, Andrea Felappi, Valentina Pallucca et Vasja Popovic de la CCP, Sandra Dossi de la Tipografia e Digital Print Lepori Storni e l’ingénieur Steve Gorkes de l’entreprise GNAX.

Une subvention du Swisslos et du Fond Vitasta Bazaz and Sheen Sehgal Fund in Memory of Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal de la Pittsburgh Foundation (USA) a rendu possible la réalisation de ce site Web. Nous remercions Dr. Vitasta Bazaz et Sheen Sehgal de leur soutien.

Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal (1945-2003), dont le prénom signifie « Source de Lumière », a été un médecin visionnaire et un philanthrope.


Suite…

Nous remercions l’artiste JR et l’AGENCE VU’ (Paris, France) pour la permission de reproduire sur ce site une photo prise par JR lors de son exposition « Women are Heroes, » Rio de Janeiro, Brésil, 2008.

Nous remercions le Dipartimento dell’educazione, della cultura e dello sport, Repubblica e Cantone Ticino et Siwsslos, Fondo Lotteria Intercantonale, pour avoir accordé une subvention pour la création des pages WEB sur des programmes et projets réalisés à Lugano au Tessin.

RIGHTS

Rights

Web Site © City for the Cultures of Peace and Foundation for the Cultures of Peace, Lugano, Switzerland.

Logo of the City for the Cultures of Peace © Amy Colin

Paintings on silk by Sabine Colin © Amy Colin. Paintings published in the volume Bridging the Abyss – Brücken über den Abgrund, ed. Amy-Diana Colin and Elisabeth Strenger. Munich: Fink Verlag, 1994.

Pictures in the “Rotator,” opening Web Site page:

    Pictures: “Peace,” “Peace-Thunder-Bird,” “We are in…” © Amy Colin, City for the Cultures of Peace

    Picture: “… also in Rio de Janeiro,” collage © Amy Colin; pictures used in the collage: 1) “Yvonne Bezzera de Mello with her school children” © Projeto Ûere; 2) background image: sections from a picture created by the artist JR of his own exhibition in Rio de Janeiro entitled “Women Are Heroes” © JR and L’AGENCE VU’ (Paris, France).

For copy right information regarding other pictures displayed on this website (photos of speakers, images of cities, etc.) see: information on the respective web page.

Web Page Texts by Amy Colin © Professor Amy Colin, City for the Cultures of Peace.

Translations:

    Translations into French: Professor Patrick Imbert, Distinguished Professor and University Research Chair: Canada (University of Ottawa, Canada)

    Translations into Italian: Chiara Serafin (Milano, Italy) and Francesca Ilardi (Milano, Italy)

    Contributions to translations into Italian from Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda and Valentina Pallucca (ICSIM, Lugano)

    Translations into German: Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) and Professor Amy Colin

Web Page Design © Webatelier directed by Professor Lorenzo Cantoni, Dean of the Faculty of Communication Sciences and Director of the New Media in Education Laboratory at the University of Italian Switzerland (USI); Professor Amy Colin, City for the Cultures of Peace.

Acknowledgements

We thank Professor Lorenzo Cantoni, Dean of the Faculty of Communication Sciences and Director of the New Media in Education Laboratory at the University of Italian Switzerland, and his international WEB Atelier Team (including Asta Adukaite, Stefano Da Col, Corina Ganera, and in particular Mauro Nidola) for the realization of this WEB site. We thank Professor Amy Colin for her theoretical and conceptual work for the development of this web site. We thank Professor Patrick Imbert, Distinguished Professor at the University of Ottawa (Canada), for translations of the web texts from English into French and Dr. Günter Rebing (Bonn, Germany) for translations of web texts from English into German. We thank Francesca Ilardi (Oltremare s.a., Pavia) and Chiara Serafin (We speak interpreti, Milan) for translations of web texts from English into Italian. We also thank all others who worked on this web site, especially Stéphanie Dupuy Cereda, Andrea Felappi, Valentina Pallucca, and Vasja Popovic from the CCP, Sandra Dossi from the Tipografia e Digital Print Lepori Storni, and engineer Steve Gorkes from the GNAX-company.

We thank artist JR and L’AGENCE VU’ (Paris, France) for the permission to publish JR’s picture of his exhibition “Women are Heroes,” Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, 2008.

A grant from the Vitasta Bazaz and Sheen Sehgal Fund in Memory of Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal of The Pittsburgh Foundation (USA) made the realization of this new Web Site of the City for the Cultures of Peace possible. We thank Dr. Vitasta Bazaz and Sheen Sehgal for their support.

Dr. Kuldeep Sehgal (1945-2003) whose first name means “Source of Light” was a visionary physician and a philanthropist.

More…

We thank the Dipartimento dell’educazione, della cultura e dello sport, Repubblica e Cantone Ticino and Siwsslos, Fondo Lotteria Intercantonale, for supporting the development of WEB site pages on programs and projects realized in Lugano, Ticino, Switzerland.